The messaging software plays a warning message to subscribers when their mailboxes reach the threshold limits specified on the Thresholds page. You can change these thresholds as the use of your system changes.
Note You must use the sa login to change data on this screen. Voice messaging administrators who use the vm login can view only the data on this screen.
To change the system thresholds: